Potatonet

All personnel are well trained and experienced in Potato cultivation. Free after-sales and technical services are offered. Contact your nearest office for a personal visit.

AREA

EMAIL

CONTACT INFO

Free State
Kroonstad  

Fanus van Zyl
fanus@potatonet.co.za

056 212 3120
082 554 7652

Eastern Cape
Patensie

Danie van Heerden
danie@potatonet.co.za  

042 293 4349
082 415 3666

Mpumalanga
Middelburg

Hennie van der Spuy
hennie@potatonet.co.za

013 244 1557
082 560 2634

Natal
Nottingham Road

John Berriman
john@potatonet.co.za

033 266 6244
082 555 4835

Limpopo
Polokwane

Hennie Coetser
hcoetser@potatonet.co.za

015 291 4676
082 775 1591

Limpopo
Pietersburg

Wicus de Jager
wicus@potatonet.co.za

015 297 4124
082 555 4837

Western Cape
Piketberg

C.P. Smit
cpsmit@potatonet.co.za

022 913 32206
082 555 4833

Gauteng
Johannesburg

Hennie van der Spuy
hennie@potatonet.co.za

013 244 1557
082 560 2634

Namibia
Okahandja

Gideon van den Berg
admincompackagri@iway.na

00264 62 500 278
00264 81 279 712

Technical Services

ONLINE ENQUIRY

foxyform
GENERAL MANAGEMENT PRACTICES Potatonet MEMBERS OF: South Africa cc
Home Technical Services Products Contact Us
MHF - Gedragskode.pdf